« Tokyo 2020: 「ジェンダー平等」の失敗示す五輪のある場面、ほか一篇 | トップページ | Tokyo 2020: 五輪組織委の会長選び これで共感が得られるのか »

2021年2月18日 (木)

TOP 25 SAILING BLOGS OF 2021

TOP 25 SAILING BLOGS OF 2021

https://www.theadventurejunkies.com/best-sailing-blogs/
https://www.sailingscuttlebutt.com/2021/01/18/were-number-one/

This list is an attempt to highlight some of the best blogs about sailing that can be found on the web. The ranking was compiled tracking hundreds of sailing blogs. The top sailing sites that made this list are ranked according to Alexa (33.3%), Domain Authority (33.3%), Page Authority (33.3%) indicators. The list doesn't involve our personal opinion in any way.
The ranking is updated once every year with new blogs and up-to-dated scores. The data was collected in December 2020 for the current list.
To all who made it to the list, a big congratulations! You deserved it for the great job you are doing with your blog. For those who didn't make it this time, don't get yourself down. Study what the other blogs are doing and get ready for the next update!

Top25logo TOP 25 SAILING BLOGS

Rank#  BLOG  SCORE 
1  Scuttlebutt 86 https://www.sailingscuttlebutt.com/
Sailing Anarchy 80 https://sailinganarchy.com/
Sail World 79 https://www.sail-world.com/Australia/
3  Sailing World 79 https://www.sailingworld.com/
Cruising World 74 https://www.cruisingworld.com/sailboats/
Sailing Totem 68 https://www.sailingtotem.com/   
Yachting Monthly 62 https://www.yachtingmonthly.com/sailing-skills
48 North 61 https://48north.com/
Nauticed 58 https://www.nauticed.org/sailing-blog/
Sailing Britican 56 https://sailingbritican.com/blog/
10 XS Sailing 50 https://www.xssailing.com **It is impossible to link.
11 Rooster Sailing 47 https://www.roostersailing.com/blog/category/hints_and_tips/
11 First Class Sailing 47 https://www.firstclasssailing.com/blog/
12 59 Degrees North 43 https://www.59-north.com/blog/
13 Yachtrubyrose 42 http://yachtrubyrose.com/
13 Sailing Europe 42 https://www.sailingeurope.com/blog
14 Danielis Yachting 41 https://www.danielis-yachting.com/blog/
15 Laser Sailing 38 https://lasersailingtips.com/
16 Cream Puff 34 https://www.creampuff.us/
17 Dinghy Dreams 31 http://www.dinghydreams.com/
18 Live Free 2 Sail Fast 22 https://livefree2sailfast.com/
19 Bluefoot Travel 20 https://www.bluefoottravel.com/sailing-blog/
20 Coastapus 19 https://www.coastapus.com/
21 Escape Under Sail 15 https://escapeundersail.com/blog/
22 Sailing To Win 13 https://www.sailingtowinblog.com/

記事COPY:
ダウンロード - top25sailingblogsof2021_theadventurejunkies.jpeg
ダウンロード - top25sailingblogsof2021_theadventurejunkies.pdf
ダウンロード - 2we27renumberone__scuttlebuttsailingnews.jpeg
ダウンロード - 2we27renumberone__scuttlebuttsailingnews.pdf

|

« Tokyo 2020: 「ジェンダー平等」の失敗示す五輪のある場面、ほか一篇 | トップページ | Tokyo 2020: 五輪組織委の会長選び これで共感が得られるのか »

Sailing Events & Topics」カテゴリの記事

コメント

コメントを書く



(ウェブ上には掲載しません)


コメントは記事投稿者が公開するまで表示されません。



« Tokyo 2020: 「ジェンダー平等」の失敗示す五輪のある場面、ほか一篇 | トップページ | Tokyo 2020: 五輪組織委の会長選び これで共感が得られるのか »